Another GAE project

Hello, I have started new project on Google App Engine. This time I am aming to create one-page modern looking CV. I am creating it using Twitter Bootstrap and JQuery. GAE may be not proper for one-page website, but I wanted to practice applications on that. I might try to create some more function, maybe fetching data from datastore or something. It is pretty fun to work with CSS3 and JavaScript (and I get frustrated when I cannot achieve some desired result).

Here are link to actual look: http://bsforgetest.appspot.com/
Anyway, I need to work on some games! I will do something cool on weekend (I hope) 😀

About

my interests: Game development (atm programming in java) 3D Graphics (Favourite program: Blender)

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Web development

Leave a Reply

morrky

morrky

my interests: Game development (atm programming in java) 3D Graphics (Favourite program: Blender)

Personal Links

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Ad time
prywatne pożyczki pod zastaw nieruchomości bez BIK BIG i KRD
