I’m back! and with new updates

device-2013-08-15-210736

Uff, it was three months since my last update. I had some hard time with everything (oh, or I still have) but I managed to sort and finish some projects so I can show them 😀 . Well I will be working less on games now, because I am more focused on web applications. It’s also fun (for me 🙂 ).

Kay, back to project. You won’t see much here because it’s just raw test of casual game, that I created in my mind. I am focused on creating some interaction using touch screen, to get some good gameplay. On short movie you will see how it looks. I’m still thinking what should I do to change it into some challenging and funnier app.

Check  this short video:

Tested on Vido N70S (Android 4.1.1)

About

my interests: Game development (atm programming in java) 3D Graphics (Favourite program: Blender)

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Android development

Leave a Reply

morrky

morrky

my interests: Game development (atm programming in java) 3D Graphics (Favourite program: Blender)

Personal Links

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Ad time
prywatne pożyczki pod zastaw nieruchomości bez BIK BIG i KRD
