3D TPP LWJGL Game Release #12

LWJGL(Lightweight java game library) game project in third person perspective (TPP) #12

Link to game: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?tgghxgttrjjc1ct

(Extract it, and run with MTOWERF.jar )

I decided to export project into runnable .jar file using JarSlice. Unfortunatelly I am not sure if it’s gonna work on every computer since I used some legacy opengl commands.
I did already tests on two computers, on one I had problems with text and sprite transparency, On other I had some crash (it could be something with older java version).
Anyway if someone is going to test it, please message me how it went, then I will try to fix it.
Yes now I know how troublesome can be final develop stage hehe.

Check previous post to see gameplay video.

About

my interests: Game development (atm programming in java) 3D Graphics (Favourite program: Blender)

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Java Game Programming

Leave a comment

morrky

morrky

my interests: Game development (atm programming in java) 3D Graphics (Favourite program: Blender)

Personal Links

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Ad time
prywatne pożyczki pod zastaw nieruchomości bez BIK BIG i KRD