3D TPP LWJGL Game #11

javaw 2013-03-03 18-50-25-85 loading

LWJGL(Lightweight java game library) game project in third person perspective (TPP) #11

Hello,

In this update, I added some changes like menu, loading screen. Also player dies now :s Yes, I killed him so many times when testing hehe. To add dynamic things, I created the rocks that fall from the tower. Of course when player gets hit, he dies too :< When he dies, result is compared with best score saved in “txt” file. Oh, and when he reach 400 meters, game ends and goblin is saved!

Everything ends, so I think, that I will add one more update with final release and I will move on with my developer’s adveture 😀 So still I am going to post.

Btw I work on this already two months, of course now I could make it way faster, but well, I learned a lot, fighted with so many technics  xD

Here You can see how it looks:

Link for source and resources:

Also you can check character model on deviantART :

http://morrky.deviantart.com/art/Goblin-355220993

Btw, message me if there are any problems with downloading or if something in code is confusing, I am not professional coder, some parts may not be clear.

About

my interests: Game development (atm programming in java) 3D Graphics (Favourite program: Blender)

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Java Game Programming

Leave a Reply

morrky

morrky

my interests: Game development (atm programming in java) 3D Graphics (Favourite program: Blender)

Personal Links

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Ad time
prywatne pożyczki pod zastaw nieruchomości bez BIK BIG i KRD
