Pikachu by me

Pikachu by me

pika_sidepika_fromup

Model of Pikachu (finished: 12.08.2012)
He looks fat, and too boxy, but yeah I made it myself without any tutorials so I am pretty happy that it looks somehow

About

my interests: Game development (atm programming in java) 3D Graphics (Favourite program: Blender)

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Graphics 3D in Blender
3 comments on “Pikachu by me
  1. necrolectic says:

    Without reference it┬┤s quite good. You only have to change the spacing between the sides near the red spots and change the eye size to the 3x or 4x of the current eyesize. Then it would look just right ;-).

Leave a Reply

morrky

morrky

my interests: Game development (atm programming in java) 3D Graphics (Favourite program: Blender)

Personal Links

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Ad time
prywatne po┼╝yczki pod zastaw nieruchomo┼Ťci bez BIK BIG i KRD
