FPS in jMonkey engine

java 2013-09-22 20-03-42-29

Hello there. This is my new project of FPS game in JMonkey engine. I have decided to learn it, because it gives a lot features for creating 3d games in java. As you can see, it is  sci fi game with gun. Moreover I started to model a monster – zergling-like creature. Who woudn’t like to defend from loads of zerglings attacking you from everywhere :D

Check  this short video:

About

my interests: Game development (atm programming in java) 3D Graphics (Favourite program: Blender)

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Java Game Programming
2 comments on “FPS in jMonkey engine
  1. xJeviny says:

    It looks great!

    If don’t mind me asking, may I get the source code for this project? I’ve always wanted to dive into JMonkey :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

